Share Us:

Stevenage Athletic 1973-4

Manager(s):
Bill Coldwell

Key:
SL1N = Southern League Division One North
FAC = FA Cup
FAT = FA Trophy

1973-4 Stevenage Athletic results

  

 

Saturday 11 August
 
ASL1NCheltenham Town1-2
  

 

Monday 13 August
 
ASL1NWellingborough Town0-2
  

 

Saturday 18 August
 
HSL1NBletchley Town6-1
  

 

Saturday 25 August
 
HSL1NStourbridge1-3
  

 

Saturday 01 September
 
HFACPRRushden Town6-1
  

 

Tuesday 04 September
 
ASL1NDunstable Town0-0
  

 

Saturday 08 September
 
HSL1NAP Leamington2-1
  

 

Tuesday 11 September
 
ASL1NBanbury United1-2
  

 

Saturday 15 September
 
AFAC1QHitchin Town1-1
  

 

Monday 17 September
 
HFAC1QHitchin Town1-1
  

 

Saturday 22 September
 
HSL1NCorby Town1-1
  

 

Monday 24 September
 
HFAC1QHitchin Town2-3
  

 

Saturday 29 September
 
ASL1NStourbridge2-2
  

 

Saturday 06 October
 
ASL1NGloucester City1-0
  

 

Sunday 14 October
 
HFAT1QBiggleswade Town2-1
  

 

Saturday 20 October
 
HSL1NBarry Town5-2
  

 

Saturday 27 October
 
ASL1NWitney Town1-0
  

 

Saturday 03 November
 
HSL1NGloucester City2-0
  

 

Saturday 10 November
 
AFAT2QBletchley Town0-0
  

 

Monday 12 November
 
HFAT2QBletchley Town1-2
  

 

Saturday 17 November
 
HSL1NBromsgrove Rovers2-1
  

 

Saturday 24 November
 
ASL1NKidderminster Harriers0-1
  

 

Saturday 08 December
 
ASL1NEnderby Town0-1
  

 

Saturday 15 December
 
ASL1NBedworth United0-0
  

 

Saturday 22 December
 
HSL1NBanbury United0-3
  

 

Wednesday 26 December
 
ASL1NTamworth0-0
  

 

Tuesday 01 January
 
HSL1NBury Town4-1
  

 

Sunday 06 January
 
ASL1NRedditch United3-2
  

 

Sunday 20 January
 
ASL1NCorby Town1-1
  

 

Sunday 27 January
 
HSL1NRedditch United2-3
  

 

Sunday 03 February
 
HSL1NWellingborough United2-1
  

 

Saturday 09 February
 
ASL1NBurton Albion1-1
  

 

Saturday 16 February
 
HSL1NBedworth United2-1
  

 

Saturday 23 February
 
ASL1NBletchley Town1-1
  

 

Saturday 02 March
 
HSL1NCheltenham Town1-3
  

 

Saturday 09 March
 
HSL1NWitney Town2-1
  

 

Sunday 17 March
 
ASL1NKings Lynn0-1
  

 

Saturday 23 March
 
HSL1NMerthyr Tydfil3-0
  

 

Saturday 30 March
 
ASL1NBarry Town1-1
  

 

Thursday 04 April
 
ASL1NMerthyr Tydfil0-0
  

 

Saturday 06 April
 
HSL1NKidderminster Harriers1-3
  

 

Friday 12 April
 
ASL1NBury Town3-1
  

 

Monday 15 April
 
HSL1NTamworth1-0
  

 

Thursday 18 April
 
ASL1NBromsgrove Rovers1-2
  

 

Saturday 20 April
 
HSL1NEnderby Town1-1
  

 

Monday 22 April
 
HSL1NBurton Albion2-0
  

 

Saturday 27 April
 
ASL1NAP Leamington1-0
  

 

Monday 29 April
 
HSL1NDunstable Town5-0
  

 

Friday 03 May
 
HSL1NKings Lynn2-0

We haven't got that data... yet

 

1973-4 Southern League Division 1 North table

PWDLFAPts
Stourbridge
Burton Albion
3Cheltenham Town4224810755156
4AP Leamington4221129824554
5Enderby Town4219149603652
6Witney Town42201012695550
7Stevenage Athletic42191112654649
8Banbury United42191112695749
9King's Lynn42191013655048
10Kidderminster Harriers42151413675344
11Merthyr Tydfil42161214706144
12Redditch United42141117567339
13Bromsgrove Rovers42141018546138
14Bedworth United42141018507738
15Tamworth42131118425137
16Corby Town42121119405735
17Bletchley Town42101517477135
18Barry Town4210824538528
19Bury Town4210626578426
20Gloucester City4210626528126
21Wellingborough Town427926428723
22Dunstable Town4251126268321

Adverts