Share Us:

Stevenage Athletic 1975-6

Manager(s):
Alan Gilzean

Key:
SL1N = Southern League Division One North
FAC = FA Cup
FAT = FA Trophy

1975-6 Stevenage Athletic results

  

 

Saturday 16 August
 
ASL1NRedditch United1-4
  

 

Monday 18 August
 
HSL1NAP Leamington1-0
  

 

Saturday 23 August
 
HSL1NBarnet0-1
  

 

Saturday 30 August
 
HSL1NWellingborough Town4-0
  

 

Saturday 06 September
 
AFATPRWembley2-1
  

 

Tuesday 09 September
 
ASL1NGloucester City1-1
  

 

Saturday 13 September
 
HFAC1QBarking2-1
  

 

Saturday 20 September
 
HFAT1QLetchworth Town1-1
  

 

Tuesday 23 September
 
AFAT1QLetchworth Town0-2
  

 

Saturday 27 September
 
HSL1NCheltenham Town2-3
  

 

Saturday 04 October
 
HFAC2QTooting and Mitcham United2-2
  

 

Tuesday 07 October
 
AFAC2QTooting and Mitcham United0-2
  

 

Saturday 18 October
 
ASL1NTamworth2-2
  

 

Saturday 25 October
 
HSL1NRedditch United2-4
  

 

Saturday 01 November
 
ASL1NCorby Town2-1
  

 

Saturday 08 November
 
HSL1NBromsgrove Rovers4-1
  

 

Saturday 15 November
 
ASL1NEnderby Town1-3
  

 

Wednesday 19 November
 
ASL1NMilton Keynes City1-4
  

 

Saturday 22 November
 
HSL1NBanbury United2-3
  

 

Saturday 29 November
 
HSL1NWitney Town0-4
  

 

Saturday 06 December
 
ASL1NKings Lynn1-3
  

 

Saturday 13 December
 
ASL1NBarry Town1-2
  

 

Wednesday 17 December
 
ASL1NBury Town2-5
  

 

Saturday 20 December
 
HSL1NBedworth United2-2
  

 

Friday 26 December
 
ASL1NWellingborough Town2-2
  

 

Saturday 27 December
 
HSL1NKings Lynn0-1
  

 

Thursday 01 January
 
HSL1NOswestry Town
Scorer(s): Oxley 3
3-4
  

 

Saturday 17 January
 
ASL1NBarnet1-2
  

 

Saturday 24 January
 
HSL1NBarry Town1-2
  

 

Saturday 31 January
 
HSL1NMilton Keynes City1-1
  

 

Saturday 07 February
 
ASL1NWorcester City0-5
  

 

Saturday 14 February
 
ASL1NBanbury United0-3
  

 

Saturday 21 February
 
HSL1NTamworth0-1
  

 

Saturday 28 February
 
ASL1NBromsgrove Rovers0-2
  

 

Wednesday 10 March
 
ASL1NCheltenham Town0-6
  

 

Saturday 13 March
 
ASL1NKidderminster Harriers0-1
  

 

Tuesday 16 March
 
ASL1NAP Leamington1-3
  

 

Saturday 20 March
 
HSL1NMerthyr Tydfil1-4
  

 

Saturday 20 March
 
ASL1NWitney Town0-4
  

 

Monday 22 March
 
HSL1NWorcester City1-3
  

 

Saturday 27 March
 
HSL1NBury Town0-2
  

 

Saturday 03 April
 
HSL1NCorby Town2-1
  

 

Monday 05 April
 
HSL1NKidderminster Harriers1-2
  

 

Saturday 10 April
 
ASL1NOswestry Town0-2
  

 

Monday 12 April
 
HSL1NEnderby Town1-0
  

 

Saturday 17 April
 
HSL1NGloucester City2-2
  

 

Monday 19 April
 
ASL1NBedworth United0-1
  

 

Friday 30 April
 
ASL1NMerthyr Tydfil0-8

We haven't got that data... yet

 

1975-6 Southern League Division 1 North table

PWDLFAPts
Redditch United
AP Leamington
3Witney Town422499664057
4Worcester City4224810904956
5Cheltenham Town42201012875550
6Barry Town42191013524748
7King's Lynn42171411524848
8Tamworth42181113654347
9Barnet42151215565742
10Oswestry Town4216818637140
11Enderby Town4216620485138
12Banbury United4215819586738
13Merthyr Tydfil42111516596737
14Bromsgrove Rovers42131118496537
15Milton Keynes City4215621516336
16Bury Town42121119527235
17Gloucester City4213920497835
18Kidderminster Harriers4213821547034
19Bedworth United4281816416534
20Corby Town42111021506532
21Wellingborough Town4291122426829
22Stevenage Athletic4266304610518

Adverts