Share Us:

Stevenage Player James Ball

James Ball

Midfield


James Ball
Date Of Birth:

-


Previous Club(s):

Stockport County
Stalybridge Celtic
Northwich Victoria


Apps: 12 (3) - Goals: 2

Debut: Notts County (A, 3-3), 15/09/2018

James Ball data for 2018-9
Select a season:
  

 

Saturday 04 August
 
HFL2Tranmere Rovers2-2  
  

 

Saturday 11 August
 
AFL2Crawley Town3-1  
  

 

Tuesday 14 August
 
ACC1Norwich City1-3  
  

 

Saturday 18 August
 
HFL2Morecambe1-0  
  

 

Tuesday 21 August
 
AFL2Forest Green Rovers0-0   
  

 

Saturday 25 August
 
AFL2Yeovil Town0-2  
  

 

Saturday 08 September
 
HFL2Macclesfield Town1-0   
  

 

Tuesday 02 October
 
AFL2Exeter City0-1  
  

 

Saturday 06 October
 
HFL2Colchester United3-1   
  

 

Tuesday 09 October
 
HCTCharlton Athletic0-8  
  

 

Tuesday 23 October
 
HFL2Port Vale0-0  
  

 

Tuesday 06 November
 
ACTAFC Wimbledon0-4   
  

 

Saturday 17 November
 
AFL2Bury0-4  
  

 

Saturday 15 December
 
AFL2Northampton Town1-1  
Adverts