Share Us:

Stevenage Player Steve Seddon

Steve Seddon

Defence


No Image
Date Of Birth:

25/12/1997

Place Of Birth:

Reading


Previous Club(s):

Birmingham City
Reading


Apps: 18 (1) - Goals: 3

Debut: Notts County (A, 3-3), 15/09/2018

Not content with his summer additions that had gone before, Boro' manager Dino Maamria secured Steve Seddon on loan in August 2018. The young Birmingham City defender has the ability to play at left back, wing back or wing; centre-back too if you go with the Blues' own description.

Seddon came in for the first half of the 2018-9 League Two campaign to start with; joining up with the Blues' senior squad for the first time in the previous season. He had, however, not yet made his debut at St Andrews at the time of joining. Boro', therefore, would provide a first taste of senior football for the Berkshire-born defender.

Steve Seddon data for 2018-9
Select a season:
  

 

Saturday 01 September
 
HFL2Cambridge United0-1  
  

 

Saturday 08 September
 
HFL2Macclesfield Town1-0  
  

 

Saturday 22 September
 
HFL2Grimsby Town1-0   
  

 

Saturday 29 September
 
AFL2Carlisle United1-0   
  

 

Tuesday 02 October
 
AFL2Exeter City0-1  
  

 

Saturday 06 October
 
HFL2Colchester United3-1   
  

 

Saturday 13 October
 
AFL2Newport County1-2  
  

 

Saturday 20 October
 
HFL2Crewe Alexandra0-1  
  

 

Tuesday 23 October
 
HFL2Port Vale0-0  
  

 

Saturday 27 October
 
AFL2Cheltenham Town2-0  
  

 

Saturday 03 November
 
HFL2Oldham Athletic3-2  
  

 

Tuesday 06 November
 
ACTAFC Wimbledon0-4  
  

 

Saturday 10 November
 
AFAC1Plymouth Argyle0-1  
  

 

Saturday 17 November
 
AFL2Bury0-4  
  

 

Saturday 24 November
 
HFL2MK Dons3-2  
  

 

Tuesday 27 November
 
AFL2Swindon Town2-3   
  

 

Saturday 08 December
 
HFL2Lincoln City0-1  
  

 

Saturday 15 December
 
AFL2Northampton Town1-1  
Adverts